Mr. Nicholas Brooke, SBS JP

    brooke_nicholas_-_photo_-_2016_-_copy_2.jpg

    Mr. Nicholas Brooke holds a BSc degree and Diploma in Business Administration from University of London.  He is a Chartered Surveyor, a global Past President of RICS and a Fellow of HKIS.  After working in UK and the Middle East, Mr. Brooke came to Hong Kong in 1980 and as Deputy CEO of Swire Properties Limited was involved with the development of Taikoo Shing and Pacific Place.

    Mr. Brooke is currently Chairman of Professional Property Services Limited and is a recognized authority on land administration and planning matters.

    Mr. Brooke is Chairman of the Hong Kong Harbourfront Commission.  He is an honorary member of Hong Kong Institute of Architects and the American Institute of Architects (Hong Kong Chapter) and an Honorary Fellow of Hong Kong University of Science & Technology and the University College of Estate Management, UK. 

    He is the Deputy Chairman of the Hong Kong Town Planning Board and a former member of the Hong Kong Housing Authority and was also a Trustee of the International Valuations Standards Council (IVSC) which is responsible for the setting and policing of valuation practices and standards worldwide.

    Mr. Brooke was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star (SBS) in recognition of his distinguished public and community service, particularly his significant contribution, as former Chairman of the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, in promoting innovation and technology development in Hong Kong.

移至主內容

蒲祿祺先生

brooke_nicholas_-_photo_-_2016_-_copy_2.jpg

蒲祿祺先生擁有倫敦大學房地產管理理學士及倫敦大學工商管理文憑。他是英國皇家特許測量師學會資深會員及前任主席和香港測量師學會資深會員。他在英國和中東工作後,於1980年來到香港並出任太古地產有限公司的副董事總經理,負責協調和發展太古城及太古廣場兩個大型項目。

蒲先生現時為Professional Property Services Limited現任主席,該公司乃一間紮根於香港的專業房地產顧問公司,他亦是土地管理及規劃事宜方面的權威人士。

蒲先生現任海濱事務委員會主席和策略發展委員會委員。蒲先生是香港建築師學會和美國建築師學會的名譽會員,他亦是香港科技大學和英國University College of Estate Management的榮譽院士。

蒲先生曾任香港城市規劃委員會前任副主席及前香港房屋委員會委員。他現為國際評估委員會 (IVSC) 的受託人,負責設置, 監管, 估價實踐和全球估值標準方面的工作。

蒲先生獲頒授銀紫荊星章 (SBS),以表揚他在公共和社會服務方面的卓越成就,尤其在他擔任香港科技園公司主席時期, 推動本港創新科技的發展上作出的重大貢獻。