Dr. Albert HUNG Chao Hong

    ​​r-Albert Hung.jpg

    Dr. HUNG Chao Hong, GBS, JP, LLD (Hon.)(University of Victoria, Canada), Honorary Fellowship (Cardiff University, UK), was born in China and came to Hong Kong in his teens.  He is now a businessman and his business includes import and export trading and a great variety of different investments such as equity, property, solar battery and education etc...

    Mr Hung is now the President of a number of companies in both Hong Kong and China, including Goldpoly Company Ltd., Goldpoly Investment Ltd., Goldpoly Optronic International Ltd., Goldpoly International Ltd..  He is also the President of China Sports Olympic Garden Investment Co., Ltd. and China Olympic Multiplex Management Co., Ltd..

    Mr Hung was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in 2014, Silver Bauhinia Star in 2009.  He was also appointed by the Government of the HKSAR as Justice of Peace in 2004.  He was the Board Member of the HK Sports Development Board (dissolved) in 2000 ~2004.  In 1997 to 2007, he was the Representative of HK members of The National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference.  Mr Hung is now Member of The Standing Committee Of National Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference and Member of Hong Kong Selection Committee.  He was also appointed by the Government of HKSAR to serve as Vice Chairman of Major Sports Events Committee, Member of Football Betting and Lotteries Commission.

    Some other major community services include: President of the South China Athletic Association, Honorary Vice President of the HK Football Association, Honorary President of Hong Kong Dance Sport Association, Life Honorary Chairman of HK Federation of Fujian Associations, Vice Supervisor of Fukien Chamber of Commerce, Life Honorary Chairman of Fukien Athletic Club Ltd., President of the HK Schools Sports Federation, President of All Stars Sports Association Ltd., Honorary President of the Chinese Amateur Athletic Federation of HK Ltd..  Mr Hung is also Vice-president of the China Sports Foundation, P.R.C., Honorary President of the Lin Ze Xu Foundation, P.R.C., and Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors of Huaqiao University, Fujian, P.R.C.

移至主內容

洪祖杭博士

​​r-Albert Hung_0.jpg

洪祖杭太平紳士,商人,現年69歲,原籍福建省晉江市。其屬下的公司主要經營出/入口貿易、煙草貿易和多元化的投資如參與國內的房地產開發、太陽能電池、微電子及教育事業等等。

 

洪先生現為下列公司的董事長,包括:金保利有限公司、金保利投資有限公司、金保利光電國際有限公司﹝廈門﹞、金保利國際有限公司﹝泉州﹞。此外他還擔任中體奧林匹克花園投資有限公司董事長。

 

洪先生分別於2014年獲香港特別行政區政府頒發 金紫荊星章、2009年頒發銀紫荊星章及2004年頒發太平紳士之銜。2000年至2004年獲委任為前康體發展局董事局成員、2003年至2010年為大型活動委員會副主席、1997年至2007年獲委任為全國政協。洪先生現為全國政協常委,香港特別行政區推委會委員、2003年至2009年為足球博彩及獎劵事務委員會委員、2010年為足球專責小組成員。

 

其他主要社會職務包括:南華體育會會長、香港足球總會名譽副會長、香港體育舞蹈聯盟有限公司名譽會長、香港福建社團聯會永遠名譽會長、香港福建商會副理事長、香港福建體育會永遠榮譽會長、香港學界體育聯會會長、香港影視明星體育協會會長、香港中華業餘體育協會名譽會長、中華全國體育基金會副會長、林則徐基金會名譽副會長、中國華僑大學校董會副董事長等。