Mr. Vincent H. S. LO

    r-Lo Vincent HS.jpg

    Mr. Vincent H. S. LO is the founder and Chairman of the Shui On Group which was established in 1971. The Group is principally engaged in property development, premium commercial properties’ investment and management, construction and construction materials with interests in Hong Kong and the Chinese Mainland. Mr. Lo is also the Chairman of Shui On Land Limited (SOL) and SOCAM Development Limited (SOCAM), both are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, and the Chairman of China Xintiandi Limited (CXTD), a subsidiary of SOL.

    Mr. Lo was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star (GBS) in 1998 and appointed Justice of the Peace in 1999 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR). He was named Businessman of the Year at the Hong Kong Business Awards in 2001, and won the Director of the Year Award from The Hong Kong Institute of Directors in 2002 and Chevalier des Arts et des Lettres by the French government in 2005. Mr. Lo was honoured with “Ernst & Young China Entrepreneur Of The Year 2009” and also, as “Entrepreneur Of The Year 2009” in the China Real Estate Sector.  Mr. Lo was made an Honorary Citizen of Shanghai in 1999 and Foshan in 2011. In 2012, the 4th World Chinese Economic Forum honoured Mr. Lo with the Lifetime Achievement Award for Leadership in Property Sector.

    In addition to his business capacity, Mr. Lo has been active in community services. He participated in the preparatory works of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. He currently serves as a Member of The Twelfth National Committee of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, Chairman of Hong Kong Trade Development Council, President of Council for the Promotion & Development of Yangtze, Economic Adviser of the Chongqing Municipal Government, Honorary Life President of Business and Professionals Federation of Hong Kong, among his other positions.

移至主內容

羅康瑞先生

r-Lo Vincent HS.jpg

羅康瑞先生於1971年創立瑞安,現任瑞安集團主席。集團主要從事房地產發展、高端商業地產的投資與管理、建築及建築材料業務。集團業務遍及香港、中國內地。羅先生同時出任集團旗下瑞安房地產有限公司及瑞安建業有限公司主席,上述兩家公司在香港聯合交易所上市;以及瑞安房地產旗下的子公司中國新天地有限公司主席。

 

羅先生於1998年獲香港特別行政區政府頒授金紫荊星章,翌年獲委任為太平紳士。2001年獲香港商業獎頒發「商業成就獎」,並於2002年獲香港董事學會頒發「2002年度傑出董事獎 — 上市公司執行董事」。於2005年獲法國政府頒授藝術與文學騎士勳章。此後,又榮膺安永企業家獎「2009中國大獎」及「2009中國房地產業企業家獎」殊榮。羅先生另於1999年及2011年分別獲頒授「上海市榮譽市民」及「佛山市榮譽市民」名銜。2012年榮獲第4屆世界華人經濟論壇(地產類別)終身成就獎。

 

羅先生多年來致力為社會服務,曾出任香港特區籌備委員會委員,現擔任中國人民政治協商會議第十二屆全國委員會委員、香港貿易發展局主席、長江開發促進會理事長、重慶市人民政府經濟顧問、香港工商專業聯會永遠名譽會長及其它多項公職。