Mr. Allen Ha, MH

    28 Ha Allan - Photo - r.jpg

    Allen Ha is a business consultant in the hospitality and business tourism sector.  He was previously the CEO of AsiaWorld-Expo Management (AWEM).  Under the inspired leadership of Allen Ha, AWEM reached top international ranking in the highly competitive EXPOtainment industry. Allen, who acted as Chief Executive Officer from 2007-2018, spearheaded AWE’s rapid rise. With a diverse range of track records, the company was awarded among the Top Three “Best Convention/Exhibition Centre in Asia Pacific” winners for five consecutive years since 2011, and among the top-listing “Best Venue Team in Asia Pacific” since the category has been introduced, by the latest CEI Asia Industry Awards. AWE, now regarded as one of the world’s leading MICE EXPOtainment venues, achieved impressive double-digit percentage business growth for six consecutive years during Allen's tenure.  In 2018 Allen became an independent business consultant after the company was successfully sold to a new investor.

    Allen was appointed by the Government as a member of the Lantau Development Advisory Committee (LanDAC) and Chairman of the Public Relations and Promotion Sub-Committee of LanDAC from 2014-2020. He also served as a member of the Economic Development Commission Working Group on Convention and Exhibition Industries and Tourism, Founding Chairman of Lantau Development Alliance and Convenor of Aero-Bridgehead Economy Employers Network. Allen, being active in promoting collaboration between Hong Kong and Zhuhai, was appointed in 2015 as the distinguished member of Zhuhai CPPCC.

    As a father of two sons, Allen is interested in the holistic development of the next generation and is especially devoted to promoting the upward mobility of young people in Lantau. He is the founder of DADsNetwork (dadsnetwork.org), which promotes active fathering for a healthy society and member of the Organising Committee 2015/16 Family-Friendly Employers Award Scheme.

移至主內容

哈永安先生

28 Ha Allan - Photo - r.jpg

哈永安先生自2007年起為亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司(亞博館)行政總裁。在哈先生的領導下,亞博館發展成為世界級博覽場地,業務表現不斷向前,出租總面積連續六個年度錄得雙位百分比增長佳績。亞博館自2011年起,連續五年獲《亞洲會議展覽及獎勵旅遊》雜誌(CEI Asia Magazine)讀者選為「亞太區最佳會展中心」三甲之列,以及在過去兩年位列「亞太區最佳場地團隊」三甲,成就備受外界肯定。

哈先生自2014年獲政府委任為大嶼山發展諮詢委員會委員及該委員會的公眾關係及推廣小組主席。他也是經濟發展委員會轄下會展及旅遊業工作小組會員、大嶼山發展聯盟創會主席及航空橋頭經濟僱主網絡召集人。2015年,哈先生獲委任為珠海市政協特聘委員,推動兩地溝通和發展,包括協同博覽業活動。

哈先生身為兩個兒子的父親,十分重視下一代的發展,特別致力推動大嶼山青年向上流動及發展。他創辦的「DADs Network」致力推動積極的父親角色,建立健康的社會。他同時也是 「2015/16年度家庭友善僱主獎勵計劃」籌備委員會委員。