Ir. Kwong Ching Wai Alkin, JP

    44 Kwong Alkin - Photo - r.jpg

    Ir. Alkin Kwong is the Vice Chairman and Chief Executive of Hong Yip Holdings Ltd. He is responsible for the property management and its related businesses including engineering, building maintenance, security services, real estate agencies, cleaning services etc. Ir. Alkin Kwong, also oversees the real estate development projects in Guangdong. 
     
    Ir. Kwong is an Authorized Person and Registered Structural Engineer and has over 30 years’ experience in engineering. Before joining Hong Yip Holdings Ltd., he was a Senior Structural Engineer and had worked with Buildings Department for more than 16 years. 

    Among public services, Ir Kwong is now the Council Member of Vocational Training Council,  Chairman of the Real Estate Services Training Board of Vocational Training Council, Chairman of Property Management Industry Training Advisory Committee of Education Bureau, Member of Council for Sustainable Development, Vice Chairman of Council and General Committee of Employers’ Federation of Hong Kong, Council Member of The Hong Kong Management Association, Member of Community Involvement Committee on Greening, Member of the Sub-Committee on Promotion of Volunteering in Community Organizations. 

    He was also the President of the Hong Kong Association of Property Management Companies (2011-2013); President of Hong Kong Institute of Real Estate Administrators (2010-2012); Chairman, Building Division of The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (2010-2013).  He was also appointed as the member of the Occupational Safety and Health Council (2009-2014), Member of Manpower Development Committee of Labour & Welfare Bureau (2009-2014); Member of Food Wise Hong Kong Steering Committee of Environment Bureau (2012-2015).

移至主內容

鄺正煒工程師、太平紳士

44 Kwong Alkin - Photo - r.jpg

鄺正煒先生現為康業控股有限公司副主席及行政總裁。鄺先生負責物業管理及相關業務,包括工程、大廈維修、保安服務、物業代理、清潔服務等。鄺正煒先生亦專責新鴻基地產集團旗下的廣東省地產發展業務。

鄺先生亦為政府認可人士及註冊結構工程師,並擁有超過三十年工程師經驗。在未加入康業控股有限公司前,鄺先生為屋宇署高級結構工程師,並於屋宇署工作超過十六年。

在眾多公職中,鄺先生現為職業訓練局委員、職業訓練局地產服務訓練委員會主席、教育局物業管理行業培訓諮詢委員會主席、可持續發展委員會成員、香港僱主聯合會諮議會及理事會副主席、香港管理專業協會委員、發展局社區參與綠化委員會成員及社會福利署社團義務工作推廣小組委員。

鄺先生曾任香港物業管理公司協會會長(2011-2013)、香港地產行政師學會會長(2010-2012)、香港工程師學會建造分部主席(2010-2013);亦曾被委任為職業安全健康局成員(2009-2014)、香港勞工及福利局人力發展委員會成員(2009-2014)及環境局惜食香港督導委員會委員(2012-2015)。