Yvonne Law Shing Mo-han, JP

    48 Law Yvonne - Photo - r.jpg

    Mrs. Yvonne Law is currently the Chairman of Yinn Advisory Services Limited. She was a Partner of Deloitte China for over 26 years up to May 2016.  She has been appointed by the HKSAR as Justice of Peace since July 2013.  She is also a member of the 10th and 11th Jiangsu Provincial Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference.

    Mrs. Law is a Founding Member and Past President of the Association of Women Accountants Hong Kong and the Past Chairman of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants Taxation Committee.  She is now the Vice-Chairman of Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce Tax Committee.  Her professional qualifications include HKICPA (Practising), FCCA, FTIHK, FCIS.  She is a council member of AWAHK and member of SCAA.

    Her current public appointments include Chairman of Hospital Governing Committee of Shatin Hospital, Treasurer of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, Vice-Chairman of the CreateSmart Initiative Vetting Committee, a member of the Corruption Prevention Advisory Committee of the ICAC, the Antiquities Advisory Board, the Advisory Committee on Built Heritage Conservation and Court member of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

    Mrs. Law served as a Part-Time Member of the Central Policy Unit for 3 years from 2002 to 2004.  In 2005, she was appointed by the Chief Executive as a member of the Commission on Strategic Development. She was elected 3 times in 2000, 2006 & 2012 to represent the Accountancy Sub-sector in the Election Committee responsible for electing the HKSAR Chief Executive.

    In 2006, Mrs. Law received the National Hundred Outstanding Women Entrepreneurs Award in Great Hall of the People in Beijing.  She also received the Outstanding Alumni Award of Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2007.  Mrs. Law has been consecutively named from 2001 to 2015 in International Tax Review as one of the World's Leading Tax Advisors in Hong Kong and Mainland.

移至主內容

羅盛慕嫻女士 太平紳士

48 Law Yvonne - Photo - r.jpg

羅盛慕嫻現為「賢」顧問服務有限公司主席。此前,羅太為德勤中國合夥人超過26年,直至2016年5月。羅太在2013年7月獲特區政府委任為太平紳士,她亦為中國內地第十及第十一屆江蘇省政協委員。

羅太為香港女會計師協會創會會員及前會長,亦為香港會計師公會稅務委員會前主席,她現為香港總商會稅務委員會副主席。她的專業資格包括: HKICPA (Practising), FCCA, FTIHK, FCIS,她是香港女會計師協會現任理事會會員及香港華人會計師公會會員。

羅太的現任公職包括沙田醫院管治委員會主席,香港演藝學院校董會司庫,創意智優計劃審核委員會副主席,並為廉政公署防止貪污諮詢委員會、古物諮詢委員會、活化歷史建築諮詢委員會及香港理工大學大學顧問委員會成員。

羅太於2002至2004連續三年擔任香港特區政府中央政策組非全職顧問,並在2005獲行政長官委任為「策略發展委員會」委員。此外,羅太於2000、2006及2012三度獲選為選舉委員會會計功能界別代表,負責推選香港特別行政區行政長官。

於2006年,羅太在北京人民大會堂獲頒發中國百名傑出女企業家獎。她亦在2007獲理工大學頒發傑出理大校友的殊榮。羅太連續在2001至2015年被International Tax Review 選為於香港及中國內地全球頂尖稅務諮詢顧問之一。