Our Hong Kong Foundation

    Judging Panel and Vetting Committee

    03/07/2019 - 11:00

    Judging Panel:



    Dr. Victor Fung (Chair)

    Group Chairman, Fung Group




    Dr Sunny Chai

    Chairman, Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation


    Dr Lee George Lam

    Chairman, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited


    Mr Neil Shen

    Chairman, Hong Kong X Foundation


    Mr Jack So

    Non-official member, Chief Executive's Council of Advisers on Innovation and Strategic Development


    Dr Peter Lam

    Council Chairman, Belt and Road General Chamber of Commerce


    Dr Rosanna Wong

    Senior Advisor, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups


    Professor Eric Yim

    Chairman, Hong Kong Design Centre


    Ms Anita Fung

    Independent Non-executive Director, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

    Vetting Committee:

    Prof. Lap-Chee Tsui (Chair)
    Founding President, The Academy of Sciences of Hong Kong

    Mrs. Eva Cheng
    Executive Director, Our Hong Kong Foundation

    Mr Albert Wong
    Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation

    Mr Peter Yan
    Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited

    Dr David Wong
    Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong

    Mr Johnny Chan
    President & Executive Director, Hong Kong Venture Capital and Private Equity Association

    Professor Zexiang Li
    Professor, Department of Electronic & Computer Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

    Ir Allen Yeung
    Founding Chairman, Institute of Big Data Governance

    Dr Samson Tam
    Chairman, Hong Kong Business Angel Network

    Ms Ada Wong
    Chairperson, Made a Difference Institute

    *listed in no particular order