Mrs Eva CHENG Li Kam-Fun, JP

    eva_hight_res

    Mrs Eva Cheng Li Kam-Fun is President of Our Hong Kong Foundation. Born and educated in Hong Kong, she holds a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) and an MBA from The University of Hong Kong, and an Honorary Doctorate in Business Administration from The Open University of Hong Kong.

    Mrs Cheng was Executive Vice President of Amway Corporation and Regional CEO of Amway Greater China & Southeast Asia. She has also served as an independent non-executive director on the boards of various multinational corporations. She was twice named “World’s 100 Most Powerful Women” by Forbes magazine in 2008 and 2009 and “China’s 25 Most Influential Businesswomen” by Fortune magazine (Chinese edition). Under her stewardship, Amway China was among the “Top 100 Foreign-Invested Companies in China” for seven consecutive years; it was also named one of “The Most Influential Multinational Corporations in China” five times by China Business Network (CBN).

    Mrs Cheng is an active participant in public and community service. Under her leadership, Amway China initiated a range of nationwide community activities focused on children’s welfare and environmental sustainability, earning multiple accolades including a three-time recipient of the China Charity Award — the highest honor bestowed by the Chinese Government — and a four-time honoree on the list of “The Most Responsible Enterprise.” Mrs Cheng is Founding Chair of Amway Charity Foundation, established as the first non-public foundation by a multinational corporation and under the direct supervision of the Chinese Ministry of Civil Affairs in China.

    Her previous roles in community service include: Executive Committee Member of the All-China Women’s Federation (2008-2018); Board Member of the China Children & Teenagers’ Fund (2014-2019); Member of the Guangdong Provincial Committee of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (2003-2018); Council Member of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (2014-2019) ; Council Member of the Open University of Hong Kong (2003-2010); President of Hong Kong Women Professionals & Entrepreneurs Association (2002-2006); Member of Cantonese Opera Development Fund Advisory Committee (2005-2011); Member of the Hopkins-Nanjing Council of Johns Hopkins University-Nanjing University Center for Chinese and American Studies (2001-2008); Board Member of the Hong Kong Arts Centre (1996-2001); President of the Direct Selling Association of Hong Kong (1990-1993, 1996); President of Zonta Club of Kowloon (1983-1984).  

    Mrs Cheng is currently an independent non-executive director of the Swiss Exchange-listed Nestle S.A. and a non-executive director of the Shanghai-listed Haier Smart Home Company Limited. In addition, her present community service roles include Deputy Secretary-General of the Hong Kong Coalition, Council Member of the Chinese Association of Hong Kong & Macao Studies, Honorary President of the All-China Women’s Federation, Honorary President of the Hong Kong Federation of Women, Permanent Honorary Committee Member of the Hong Kong Chinese General Chamber of Commerce, Court Member of the Open University of Hong Kong, and Member of the Xiqu Centre Advisory Panel of West Kowloon Cultural District Authority.

    SHARE

鄭李錦芬女士, JP

    Mrs Eva Cheng

    鄭李錦芬女士出生於香港,畢業於香港大學,獲文學榮譽學士及工商管理碩士學位,以及香港公開大學榮譽工商管理博士學位。現為團結香港基金總裁。

    鄭女士曾任跨國企業美國安利機構執行副總裁,安利大中華及東南亞區總裁,並曾出任多家跨國企業的獨立非執行董事。她在2008年及2009年兩度榮膺《福布斯》雜誌「全球百位最具影響力女性」、以及被《財富》(中文版)評選為「中國最具影響力的25位商界女性」。她帶領下的安利(中國),連續七年被列為「中國外商投資企業百強」、五度獲《第一財經傳媒》等機構評選為「中國最具影響跨國企業」。

    鄭女士熱心公益事業和公共服務。在她帶領下,安利(中國)以兒童、環保為主題,在全國舉辦多項公益活動,三度獲頒中國政府最高的慈善獎--「中華慈善獎」、四次榮獲「最具責任感企業」。她成立並出任創會主席的安利公益基金會,是國內第一家由國家民政部主管的、由跨國企業成立的非公募基金會。

    鄭女士曾經擔任的社會職務包括:中華全國婦女聯合會執行委員會委員(2008-2018)、中國兒童少年基金會理事會理事(2014-2019)、廣東省政治協商會議委員會委員(2003-2018)、香港演藝學院校董會成員(2014-2019)、香港公開大學校董會成員(2003-2010)、香港女工商及專業人員聯會會長(2002-2006)、粵劇發展基金顧問委員會委員(2005-2011) 、美國約翰霍普金斯大學–南京大學「中美文化研究中心委員會」委員(2001-2008)、香港藝術中心監督團委員(1996-2001)、香港直銷協會會長(1990-1993, 1996) 、國際崇德社香港區九龍分社會長(1983-1984)。

    鄭女士於2015年出任團結香港基金總幹事後,仍保留於瑞士證券交易所上市的雀巢有限公司獨立非執行董事、以及海爾智家股份有限公司非執行董事職務。鄭女士現時出任的社會職務包括香港再出發大聯盟副秘書長、全國港澳研究會理事、全國婦聯榮譽特邀代表兼會務顧問兼名譽會長、香港各界婦女聯合協進會名譽會長、香港中華總商會永遠名譽會董、香港公開大學諮議會成員、以及西九文化區管理局戲曲中心顧問小組成員。

    SHARE