Dr. Peter Lee Ka Kit

    r-Lee Peter.JPG

    Dr. Peter Lee Ka Kit is the Chairman of Henderson Land Development Company Limited and the eldest son of Dr. Lee Shau Kee, the founder of Henderson Land Group. He joined Henderson Land Development Company Limited in 1985 as an Executive Director, and was the Vice Chairman from 1993 to May 2019. On 28 May 2019, Dr. Lee was appointed Chairman and Managing Director of the Company. He is also the Chairman of The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited and the Vice Chairman of Henderson Investment Limited.

    Dr. Lee loves his country, cares about Hong Kong, and takes an active role in civic affairs. He is a member of the Standing Committee of the 13th Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), the Vice Chairman of the 12th Executive Committee for the All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce, and the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the One Country Two Systems Research Institute. He was also a National Committee Member and Vice Chairman of the Subcommittee for Economic Affairs of the 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th CPPCC. 

    Dr. Lee was appointed a Justice of the Peace by the Hong Kong Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in 2009, and was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star (GBS) in July 2015. 

    Dr. Lee has a long term devotion to charity work. In recognition of his substantial contributions to the country, he was named “Most Benevolent and Philanthropic Individual” by the Ministry of Civil Affairs of the People’s Republic of China in 2007 and became the first person to be honored with the “Huang Yanpei Outstanding Award” by the National Association of Vocational Education of China. In 2008, Dr. Lee was named an Honorary Trustee of Tsinghua University and received recognition from the “Clinton Global Initiative”. The following year, Dr. Lee was awarded an Honorary University Fellowship by The University of Hong Kong. In 2012, he was also decorated as Chevalier de l’Ordre de la Légion d’Honneur by The Government of France. In 2014, he was again awarded the “Huang Yanpei Outstanding Award” and also received an Honorary Doctorate in Business Administration from Edinburgh Napier University. In 2019, Dr. Lee was appointed to the 7th Board of Trustees of Fudan University.
     

    SHARE

李家傑博士

    r-Lee Peter.JPG

    李家傑博士現為恒基兆業地產有限公司主席兼董事總經理,為恒基兆業地產集團創辦人李兆基博士之長子。李家傑博士于1985年加入恒基兆業地產有限公司,出任執行董事一職,並於1993年至2019年5月期間出任副主席,至2019年5月28日獲委任為主席兼董事總經理。李博士同時出任香港中華煤氣有限公司主席,以及恒基兆業發展有限公司之副主席。

    李博士關心香港,熱愛祖國,積極參與社會事務,現任第十三屆中國人民政治協商會議全國委員會常務委員、中華全國工商業聯合會第十二屆執行委員會副主席、一國兩制研究中心理事會主席,並曾先後當選第九、十、十一屆及十二屆全國政協委員及經濟委員會副主任。

    李博士于2009年獲香港特別行政區政府委任為太平紳士,並于2015年7月獲頒授金紫荊星章。

    李博士長期致力於慈善公益事業,他於2007年獲中華職業教育社頒授首屆「黃炎培傑出貢獻獎」,及後獲國家民政部頒發2007年度中華慈善獎「最具愛心個人獎」;李博士於2008年獲清華大學頒授名誉校董榮銜,以及獲「克林頓全球行動計畫」嘉許,又於2009年獲香港大學頒授名譽大學院士榮銜。2012年,他獲法國政府頒發法國榮譽軍團騎士團勳章榮銜。2014年,李博士再獲中華職業教育社頒授第四屆「黃炎培傑出貢獻獎」,以及獲愛丁堡龍比亞大學頒授榮譽工商管理博士榮銜。李家杰博士自2019年起担任复旦大学第七届董事会董事。

    SHARE