Ms. Vivien Wai-Wai CHEN

    4 Chan Vivien - Photo - r.jpg

    Ms. Chen is the Honorary Chairman of Nan Fung Group which was founded by her father, Dr. Chen Din-hwa.  Ms. Chen is also the Founder and the Chairman of the Vervain Group of companies with diversified activities and investments in many parts of the world.

    Ms. Chen is passionate about her philanthropic work which greatly benefits our society at large.  She is the Chairman of The D. H. Chen Foundation, which was established in Hong Kong by Dr. Chen Din-hwa and supports worthy causes in education, medicine, welfare and the promulgation of Buddhism.


    In addition to establishing her own foundation (The Chen Wai Wai Vivien Foundation Limited), Ms. Chen is a governor of her mother’s foundation, Chen Yang Foo Oi Foundation Limited.

    Ms. Chen is also the Honorary President of the Shanghai Fraternity Association (H.K.) Ltd., the International Ningbo Merchants Association Co. Ltd., the Ning Po Residents Association (H.K.) Ltd. and The United Zhejiang Residents Association (H.K.) Ltd.; the Honorary Vice-President of the Shanghai Charity Foundation, a charity set up by the city of Shanghai; Member of the Concerted Efforts Resource Centre; Member of the Board of Governors of the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital Foundation; Board Member of the Ronald McDonald House Charities Hong Kong Limited; Special Counsellor of Our Hong Kong Foundation; Trustee of The Better Hong Kong Foundation; Founding Member of the Board of the First Initiative Foundation Ltd.; Member of the Board of Trustees of the Shaw College, The Chinese University of Hong Kong; and one of the founders and Board Member of the Hong Kong Eating Disorders Association Limited.

移至主內容

陳慧慧女士

4 Chan Vivien - Photo - r.jpg

陳女士現時為南豐集團的榮譽主席,南豐集團乃由陳女士的父親,陳廷驊博士所創辦的集團公司。陳女士亦為豐資源集團的創辦人及董事長,業務及投資遍及世界各地。

陳女士亦盡心盡力推動慈善事業,對社會公益貢獻良多。陳女士為「陳廷驊基金會」的主席,該基金會乃由陳廷驊博士在香港創立的慈善信託,目的為促進佛教信仰、教育、醫療、文化及扶貧等慈善事業。

另外,陳女士除創辦了「陳慧慧基金有限公司」,身兼主席一職外,更兼任為由她母親所成立的「陳楊福和基金有限公司」信託人。

陳女士分別為「香港上海總會」、「世界中華寧波總商會」及「香港寧波同鄉會」的名譽會長、「香港浙江省同鄉會聯合會」的榮譽會長、「上海市慈善基金會」的名譽副理事長、「羣力資源中心」的委員、「港安醫院慈善基金」的理事會成員、「麥當勞叔叔之家慈善基金有限公司」的董事會成員、「團結香港基金」參事、「香港明天更好基金」的信託人、「領賢慈善基金」創會會員、香港中文大學逸夫書院校董,亦為「香港進食失調康復會有限公司」的創辦人之一及為該會的董事會成員。