INSIGHT FORUM

Insight Forum Banner
INSIGHT FORUM
09/09/2021 - 17:57
At the “INSIGHT FORUM” organised by Our Hong Kong Foundation, Mr Kenneth Fok, Fok Ying Tung Group Vice President and Hong Kong Sports Federation & Olympic Committee Vice President, shared the strategies for turning the sports industry into Hong Kong’s pride, and integrating with China’s sports development.
INSIGHT FORUM
07/06/2021 - 21:20
At the “INSIGHT FORUM” organised by Our Hong Kong Foundation, former HKEX Chief Executive Mr Charles Li shared his insights on the rising trends of mutual access between the Mainland and Hong Kong financial markets, and how Hong Kong can leverage these trends to reinforce its strength in sustainable financial development.
INSIGHT FORUM
05/17/2021 - 10:18
At the “INSIGHT FORUM” organised by Our Hong Kong Foundation, eminent global thinker Professor Kishore Mahbubani called on the US to hit the “pause button” on its geopolitical contest against China amidst the raging global pandemic.
INSIGHT FORUM
04/30/2021 - 10:47
At the “INSIGHT FORUM” organised by Our Hong Kong Foundation, CEO of New World Development Dr Adrian Cheng shared his vision of reshaping Hong Kong's soft power through the integration of arts, culture, business, and social purposes.
SHARE

團結卓爾論壇

Insight Forum Banner
團結卓爾論壇
2022-02-21
團結香港基金(基金會)舉辦「團結卓爾論壇」,一眾權威專家學者以「守護香港 逆境自強」為題分享卓見,以發揚獅子山精神,為戰勝疫情集思廣益,創造正能量。
團結卓爾論壇
2021-09-09
團結香港基金舉辦「團結卓爾論壇」,霍英東集團副總裁、中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會副會長霍啟剛先生以「體育事業、香港產業、國家大業」為題主講,探討香港未來如何推動體育作為全港市民的畢生健康事業、香港的驕傲產業、以及如何融入國家的體育大業。
團結卓爾論壇
2021-07-06
團結香港基金舉辦「團結卓爾論壇」,由香港交易及結算所前任集團行政總裁李小加先生以「鞏固香港金融持續發展的定位和機遇」為題主講,解構中港兩地金融互通的未來新趨勢,讓香港繼續發揮並鞏固金融業的發展優勢。
團結卓爾論壇
2021-05-17
團結香港基金舉辦新一場「團結卓爾論壇」,著名全球思想家馬凱碩教授(Kishore Mahbubani)以「中美角力:亞洲能否引導拜登的對華政策?」為題主講。馬凱碩教授呼籲,在全球疫情肆虐的大環境下,美國應停止對中國發動地緣政治對抗。
SHARE