Ir Allen Tak Bun YEUNG, JP

    AllenYeung

    Mr. Yeung has extensive experience in the areas of smart city, information technology, cybersecurity, investments, corporate and business development, science park development and government affairs. And he is a leader in Hong Kong's information technology and communication industry.

    In April 2021, Mr. Yeung established and served as the President of the Greater Bay Area International Information Technology Association, The association aims to promote the integration of information between the three places, eliminate barriers, and promote the application of information technology in people's livelihood and industry.

    At the end of 2018, Mr. Yeung teamed up with former Barcelona Deputy Mayor Antoni Vives, former Alibaba Data Committee Chairman Herbert Chia, and many other international smart city and big data scientists to establish Intelli Global Corporation to provide top-level design and big data/artificial intelligence related products that helping city governments and companies around the world to manage cities with new smart city concepts, improve the quality of life of, reduce management costs  and improve urban governance efficiency.

    During 2015–mid 2018, he was appointed as the Government Chief Information Officer (head of department, Justice of Peace) by the Hong Kong SAR Government. Mr. Yeung was responsible for formulation of policies and strategies for Hong Kong's information industry in development of the digital economy, e-government, cyber-security, and formulation of the blueprint for developing Hong Kong into the world's leading smart city. In 2009, Mr. Yeung was the Chief Corporate Development Officer of the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation and responsible for the development strategy of the science park, global partnership, incubation programme for start-ups, nurturing bio-tech, green-tech, IT and electronics enterprises, and initiated the science park corporate venture fund. 

    Mr. Yeung holds a Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from the University of Texas (Austin), a Master of Science in Electrical Engineering from Purdue University, and an Executive MBA from the Kellogg School of Management of the University of Northwestern in conjunction with the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

    • Former Hong Kong Government Chief Information Officer
    • Founder, CEO & Strategic Advisor, Intelli Global Corporation 
    • President, Greater Bay Area International Information Technology Association
    • Member of the 7th Shenzhen Municipal Committee of Guangdong Province
    • Member/Leader of Guangzhou Nansha Guangdong-Hong Kong Cooperation Advisory CommitteeFounding Chairman, Institute of Big Data Governance
    SHARE

楊德斌先生,太平紳士

    AllenYeung

    楊德斌先生在智慧城市/大數據/網絡安全/通信/半導體行業、天使/風險/私募投資、企業拓展、科學園區管理和政府政務等領域擁有非常豐富的經驗,並且在香港科技界是位領軍人物。

    於2021年4月,楊先生發起及成立大灣區國際信息科技協會並任職會長,協會旨在促進三地信息融通,消除隔閡,推動信息科技在民生和産業上的應用。

    於2018年底,楊先生聯合前巴塞隆納副市長Antoni Vives、前阿里巴巴數據委員會會長車品覺等多位國際級智慧城市及大數據科學家創立數睿科技(國際)有限公司,共同提供智慧城市頂層設計和大數據/人工智能相關產品,協助全球各地城市政府和企業利用新型智慧城市理念管理城市,提高城市居民的生活質量,降低管理成本,提升城市治理效率。

    2015-18年間受香港特區政府信任委聘為政府前資訊科技總監,部門首長,太平紳士。 楊先生負責制定香港整體數碼科技的政策和策略,領導數字政務和網絡信息安全,推動數字經濟,發展創新科技産業和爲發展香港成爲世界領先的智慧城市制定藍圖。 楊先生曾於2009年出任香港科技園公司首席企業發展總監一職。 負責科學園區發展策略,建立全球合作夥伴網絡,孵化初創企業,培養中小科技企業高速成長,建立科技園創投基金等領域。

    楊先生持有德州大學(奧斯汀總校)電機工程理學士學位、普渡大學電機工程理學碩士學位,以及西北大學凱洛管理學院聯同香港科技大學頒授的行政人員工商管理碩士學位。

    • ​香港特別行政區政府前資訊科技總監
    • 數睿科技有限公司創始人及行政總裁
    • 大灣區國際信息科技協會創會會長
    • 第七屆廣東省深圳市委員會委員
    • 廣州南沙粵港合作諮詢委員會委員/組長
    • 大數據治理公會創會主席
    SHARE